Production Tour Dates

Please see below for all our theatre tour dates. If you are interested in a particular production, please select it from the list. Don't forget to sign off for your newsletter using the form at the bottom of this page to hear about our latest shows and tour dates.

December 2017

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Quay Theatre, Sudbury Fri December 8, 2017 01787 374745
Phoenix Theatre, Bordon Sat December 9, 2017 01420 472664
Artrix, Bromsgrove Mon December 11, 2017 01527 577330
Stafford Gatehouse Tue December 12, 2017 01785 619080
Stafford Gatehouse Wed December 13, 2017 01785 619080
The Atkinson, Southport Thur December 14, 2017 01704 533 333
Helmsley Arts Centre, N Yorks Fri December 15, 2017 01439 771700
Ropery Hall, Barton Upon Humber Sat December 16, 2017 01652 660380
Quarry Theatre, at St Luke’s, Bedford Sun December 17, 2017 01234 362337
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Mon December 18, 2017 01483 440000
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Tue December 19, 2017 01483 440000

January 2018

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Riverbank Arts Centre, Newbridge, Ireland Wed January 31, 2018 +353 45 448 327

February 2018

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Market Place Theatre, Armagh, NI Thur February 1, 2018 028 3752 1821
Watergate Theatre Kilkenny, Ireland Fri February 2, 2018 +353 56 776 1674
Source Arts Centre, Thurles, Ireland Sat February 3, 2018 +353 504 90204
Draiocht, Blanchardstown, Dublin, Ireland Tue February 6, 2018 +33 1 885 2622
Riverside Theatre, Coleraine, NI Wed February 7, 2018 028 70 123 123
Old Courthouse, Antrim, NI Thur February 8, 2018 028 9446 3113
Island Arts Centre, Lisburn Fri February 9, 2018 028 92 509 254
Down Arts Centre, Downpatrick, NI Sat February 10, 2018 028 4461 0747
Playhouse Theatre, Derry Sun February 11, 2018 028 71 268027
Ashcroft Arts Centre, Fareham Thur February 22, 2018 01329 223100

March 2018

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford Thur March 1, 2018 01245 606505
Stantonbury Theatre, Milton Keynes Fri March 2, 2018 01908 324466
artsdepot, Finchley, London Sat March 3, 2018 020 8369 5454
Lakeside Theatre, Colchester Thur March 8, 2018 01206 873261
Harrogate Theatre Tue March 13, 2018 01423 502116
Hawth Theatre, Crawley Thur March 15, 2018 01293 553636
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Thur March 15, 2018 01483 440000
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Fri March 16, 2018 01483 440000
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Sat March 17, 2018 01483 440000
Croft Hall, Hungerford (Arts For Hungerford) Sat March 17, 2018 01488 683480
Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre Tue March 20, 2018 01429 880000
York Theatre Royal Tue March 20, 2018 01904 623568
York Theatre Royal Wed March 21, 2018 01904 623568
Waterside Arts Centre, Sale Wed March 21, 2018 0161 9125616
Barnsley Civic, S Yorks Thur March 22, 2018 01226 327000
Heron Theatre, Milnthorpe Fri March 23, 2018 01539 564283
Theatre Royal Margate Fri March 23, 2018 01843 292795
The Atkinson, Southport Sat March 24, 2018 01704 533 333
Farnham Maltings, Hampshire Tue March 27, 2018 01252 745444

April 2018

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Waterside Arts Centre, Sale Wed April 4, 2018 0161 9125616
The Brindley, Runcorn Thur April 5, 2018 0151 907 8360
Georgian Theatre Royal, Richmond, N Yorks Fri April 6, 2018 01738 825252
Swan Theatre, Worcester Fri April 13, 2018 01905 611427
Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford Fri April 13, 2018 01245 606505
Cramphorn Studio, Chelmsford Sat April 14, 2018 01245 606505
Stafford Gatehouse Sat April 14, 2018 01785 619080
Pavilions Teignmouth Mon April 16, 2018 01626 249049
Cornerstone, Didcot Wed April 18, 2018 01235 515144
Bridge House Theatre, Warwick Thur April 19, 2018 01926 776438
Uppingham Theatre, Uppingham Fri April 20, 2018 01572 820820
Ropery Hall, Barton Upon Humber Sat April 21, 2018 01652 660380
Thornbury Festival, Thornbury Mon April 23, 2018 07762 717310
The Met, Abertillery Tue April 24, 2018 01495 355945
Eden Court, Inverness Tue April 24, 2018 01463 234234
Aros Centre, Portree, Skye Wed April 25, 2018 01478 613649
Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline Fri April 27, 2018 01383 602302
Byre Theatre, St Andrews Sat April 28, 2018 01334 475000
Eastwood Park, Giffnock, Glasgow Sun April 29, 2018 0141 577 4970

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Our Latest Tweets