Production Tour Dates

Please see below for all our theatre tour dates. If you are interested in a particular production, please select it from the list. Don't forget to sign off for your newsletter using the form at the bottom of this page to hear about our latest shows and tour dates.

April 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Courtyard Theatre, Hereford Wed April 14, 2021 01432 340555

May 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford Wed May 19, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01483 440000
Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford Thur May 20, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01483 440000
Eastwood Park Theatre, Giffnock Thur May 20, 2021 (Cancelled) 0141 577 4956
Yvonne Arnaud, Guildford Fri May 21, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01483 440000
Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline Fri May 21, 2021 (Cancelled) 01592 583302

June 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

E M Forster Theatre, Tonbridge Wed June 9, 2021 (Cancelled) 01732 304241
Brentwood Theatre, Essex Fri June 11, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01277 200305
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Fri June 18, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01483 440000
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford Sat June 19, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01483 440000
Phoenix Arts Centre, Bordon Fri June 25, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01420 472664

July 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

The Hafren, Powys Fri July 2, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01686 614555
Borough Theatre Abergavenny Thur July 8, 2021 (To be Rescheduled) 01873 850805
Carriageworks, Leeds Thur July 8, 2021 0113 376 0138
Lichfield Festival Fri July 9, 2021 01543 306150

September 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Maltings Theatre, St Albans Tue September 7, 2021 0333 666 3366
Maltings Theatre, St Albans Wed September 8, 2021 0333 666 3366
Maltings Theatre, St Albans Thur September 9, 2021 0333 666 3366
Maltings Theatre, St Albans Fri September 10, 2021 0333 666 3366
Maltings Theatre, St Albans Sat September 11, 2021 0333 666 3366
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham by Sea Wed September 15, 2021 01273 464440
Theatre Royal, Bath Fri September 17, 2021 01225 448844
Grove Theatre, Dunstable Sat September 18, 2021 01582 602080
Carriageworks, Leeds Mon September 20, 2021 0113 376 0138
The Brindley, Runcorn Tue September 21, 2021 0151 907 8360
Henry Sandon Hall, Worcester Wed September 22, 2021
Aberystwyth Arts Centre Thur September 23, 2021 01970 623232
South Hill Park, Bracknell Tue September 28, 2021 01344 484123
The Woodville, Gravesend Wed September 29, 2021 01474 337500
Quarry Theatre, Bedford Thur September 30, 2021 01234 362269

October 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury Tue October 5, 2021 01743 281281
Waterside, Sale Wed October 6, 2021 0161 912 5616
Stamford Arts Centre Thur October 7, 2021 01780 763203
Junction, Goole Fri October 8, 2021 01405 763652
Maltings Theatre, Berwick Upon Tweed Fri October 15, 2021 01289 330999
The Lowry, Manchester Wed October 20, 2021 0343 208 6000
Blackfriars Theatre, Boston, Lincs Thur October 21, 2021 01205 311900
Arts Centre Washington, Tyne & Wear Thur October 21, 2021 0191 561 3455
Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock Fri October 22, 2021 01475 723723
Quay Theatre, Sudbury Fri October 22, 2021 01787 374745
Trinity Theatre, Tunbridge Wells Sat October 23, 2021 01892 678678
The Atkinson, Southport Sat October 30, 2021 01704 533333
Lichfield Garrick Sun October 31, 2021 01543 412121

November 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Brewhouse Taunton Tue November 2, 2021 01823 283244
Dorchester Arts Wed November 3, 2021 01305 266926
Theatre Royal Winchester Thur November 4, 2021 01962 840440
Pavilions Teignmouth Sat November 6, 2021 01626 249049
Rosehill Theatre, Whitehaven Thur November 11, 2021 01946 693422
Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline Fri November 12, 2021 01592 583302
Eden Court Theatre, Inverness Sun November 14, 2021 01463 234234

December 2021

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Hawth Theatre, Crawley Wed December 1, 2021 01293 553636
Met Abertillery Thur December 9, 2021 01495 355945
Taliesin Arts Centre, Swansea Fri December 10, 2021 01792 602060
Chapter, Cardiff Sat December 11, 2021 029 2030 4400

March 2022

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

artsdepot, London Sat March 5, 2022 020 8369 5454
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham by Sea Tue March 8, 2022 01273 464440
Hawth Theatre, Crawley Wed March 9, 2022 01293 553636
South Hill Park, Bracknell Thur March 10, 2022 01344 484123
Pavilions Teignmouth, Devon Fri March 11, 2022 01626 249049
The Atkinson, Southport Wed Mar 23, 2022 01704 533333
Eden Court Theatre, Inverness Sun March 27, 2022 01463 234234
Theatre Royal, Wakefield Wed March 30, 2022 01924 211311
The Brindley, Runcorn Thur March 31, 2022 0151 907 8360

April 2022

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Darwen Library Theatre Fri April 1, 2021 01254 706006
Key Theatre, Peterborough Mon April 4, 2022 01733 207239
Key Theatre, Peterborough Tue April 5, 2022 01733 207239
Quay Theatre, Sudbury Wed April 6, 2022 01787 374745
Quarry Theatre, Bedford Sat April 9, 2022 01234 362337

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

We're sorry, there are no scheduled tour dates for this production. Please keep checking or subscribe to our newsletter to hear about our latest news and tour dates.

Production

Theatre

Date

Box Office

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Our Latest Tweets